Now that we have finished watching The Avengers, you will need to write a movie review in Microsoft Word.  Your elements of the review should include:
  • Your Opinion:  What parts of the movie did you like or dislike?  Be sure to give reasoning for your opinion.
  • Outline of the Movie: Give an outline of the plot, but do not give away any surprises or the end.
  • Popular Actors:  Who were some of the major actors and what characters did they play?  What did you think of his/her performance?  Be sure to explain your reasoning.
  • Thumbs up/down:  Overall, would you give this one or two thumbs up?  Or would you give it one or two thumbs down?

In addition to these movie review elements, you need to incorporate at least: (the markings will not show up in the blog post, but they need to be in the Word document you will print off in class on Monday!)
  • (4) simple sentences  (mark in bold)
  • (2) compound sentences (mark in italics)
  • (1) complex sentence (mark with an underline)
A portion of your grade will be based on the basic grammar skills-punctuation, capitalization, spelling.  Make sure you proofread your work!

When you are done, copy your movie review and paste it in the comment section below.  Be sure to use your Weebly username in the name part of the form.  Do not include your email address!

Your review posts are due by 11:59 pm on Friday-11/16!
bkinley684
11/14/2012 10:29:54 am

I liked at the end when they were fighting and they all teamed up and won against Loki. At the beginning Loki is trying to hurt them, but then they catch him, he escapes, and it starts the whole war between the Avengers and Loki.
Popular cast
Robert Downey Jr.- Tony Stark/Iron Man
Chris Evans- Steve Rogers/Captain America
Mark Ruffalo- Bruce Banner/The Hulk
Chris Hemsworth- Thor
Scarlett Johansson- Natasha Romanoff/Black Widow
Jeremy Renner- Clint Barton/Hawkeye
Tom Hiddleston- Loki
The Hulk was fierce. Loki was a bad guy. Loki got caught, and then he got out. The Avengers saved the world. Hawkeye could shoot a bow, and Thor helped him. Thumbs up! x2

Reply
sstevlingson934
11/14/2012 10:54:58 pm

The Avengers.
It was a very good movie. I did not like dislike any of the parts, because it was a very good movie. My favorite part of the movie was when hulk smashed Loki on the ground. Over all I would give it to thumbs up! Mark R, Chris evens, Chris h, Scarlett J, tom h and Jeremy R. they are out to save the world from the bad guys!

Reply
tgillitzer993
11/14/2012 11:52:09 pm

“The Avengers” Review

The part I liked the most was when Hulk got mad and smashed stuff, and I disliked the beginning of the move. The reasoning behind it is that Hulk smashes stuff, and his secret is that he is always mad. Thor’s brother wants to conquer earth. He wants to rule the people of earth.
He destroys a lot of the big city doing this. Or he wanted to destroy mankind. Lou Ferrigno was the Hulk in the movie, he was great. He keeps his ground. That means he did not laugh in his part. He played his part well. I would give it two thumbs up, because I personally like a lot of action.

Reply
ibyrne600
11/15/2012 02:46:05 am

The Avengers
I give this movie “The Avengers” 2 thumbs up! It is the best movie I have ever watched. I strongly suggest you see this action packed adventure. This movie is very good! This is why I give it 2 thumbs up.
My opinion on this movie is it’s the best movie I have ever watched. To me there were no bad parts in the movie. It may have been gruesome, but it was amazing. I may have been scared at times, but I still loved it! That is my opinion on this movie. I realized this was my favorite movie, after I watched it.
Now the characters. The actor of Iron Man was played by Robert Downy Jr. The actor of Hulk was Mark Ruffalo. The actor of Thor was Chris Hemsworth. The actor for Hawk-Eye was Jeremy Renner. For the Black Widow Scarlett Johansen. And last but not least, the actor for Captain America was played by Chris Evans.
Some of the interesting things are…Well we all know what happens when hulk gets mad. Well, let’s just say he gets mad a lot in this movie. All of the heroes learn to work together in the end to Avenge our world.

Reply
ibyrne600
11/15/2012 02:48:29 am

hi Mr.Smikrud :) hahahaha This is AWESOME!!!!!!!!

Reply
ggroom147
11/15/2012 11:55:56 pm

I agree lets watch another movie!!!

Reply
tmccullick250
11/15/2012 02:55:06 am

Avengers review

“First I’m going to say the things I liked and disliked in the movie, The things I like was the part where iron man went to his house and the house automatically took his iron suit off even when he kept walking then he went into his awesome house.” Another thing I like was the part near the end where they are all fighting the enemies. Now I’m going to give a quick outline to the movie ok so this movie is about when the people called the avengers, fight their enemies, these alien things for a thing called a tessaract that holds unlimited power. The main actors were Robert Downy, Chris Evens, Mark Ruffalo, ect. And I like these actors cause they really mad it look real. Now to my point of view I would give this movie a 2 thumbs up and if I had more thumbs I would put them up too. You should really see this movie.

Reply
pmarfilius832
11/15/2012 02:59:26 am

The Avengers
I give this movie a “Two thumbs up!” This movie will blow your mind. It’s filled with many surprises and action scenes. This movie is addicting. The Avengers rocks!
For my opinion about this movie is that it is amazing in many ways even though it has fighting in it and is shocking in some scenes. Overall, I loved this movie and wish that the creator will make another movie of the Avengers.
I think the characters did awesome in the movie. Iron Man(Robert Downey Jr.), Thor(Chris Hemsworth), Captain America(Chris Evens), etc. from the Avengers crew was outstanding! They all did a great job on their part and influenced me to keep my eyes on the movie. Iron Man, my favorite character, is an awesome hero in my mind. So is the other hero’s also.
There is no bad part in the movie, the whole movie is good. Actually, great! The plot in the movie is a group of hero’s that come together as a team and fight for good causes such capturing the tesseract from a evil character named Loki.(Played by Tom Hiddleston.)
This is truly the best movie ever!

Reply
cstenner795
11/15/2012 04:00:12 am

My favorite part of the movie was the battle scene in the end. The Avengers had to come together to save earth from the forces of Loki, played by Tom Hiddleston. Robert Downey, Jr. played Iron Man, Chris Evans played Captain America , Mark Ruffalo played The Hulk, Chris Hemsworth played Thor, Scarlett Johansson played The Black Widow and Jeremy Renner played Hawkeye. The Movie was excellent. I give it two thumbs up.

Reply
dkrachey674
11/15/2012 04:10:28 am

The Avengers
Have you ever wondered what would happen if Marvels The Avengers would get together and what would happen. The parts I dislike let’s see, NONE! I loved the whole movie. The movie an action- packed funny film, with biting your nails moments, to where you’re totally in awe. The movie really never interested me since, I never liked comic books. The plot of his movie was where aliens take over earth and The Avengers are trying to stop it. My favorite actor was Robert Downy Jr. He really fit the role for the multi-millionaire/super hero. He played Tony Stark a multi-millionaire. His other identity, Iron Man, also fit him very well. He was great with the movie over all and I liked him. The reason why I chose Iron Man was his attitude toward the whole movie. He was really fit for the role. Two thumbs up!! What a great film and I love how they incorporated Marvels ideas from the originals! My overall say great job to the directors, writers and the producers! Good job to everyone who put this into motion.

Reply
dkrachey674
11/15/2012 04:11:14 am

This is amazing!! Your the best teacher!!

Reply
cstenner795
11/19/2012 04:26:16 am

Mr. Smikrud rules!!!!!!!!!

Reply
bfolbrecht555
11/15/2012 04:13:00 am

The Avengers
I love the Avengers because it is a action packed movie. It is about a god that tries to take over earth. I would give it a two thumbs up. In the battle Thor stopped the portal, so Iron Man stop the aliens. Captian America saved civilians so Hulk took out the alien ships. After the war they all went there separate ways.
Robert Downy Jr.- Iron Man
Chris Evens- Captain America
Mark Ruffalo- The Hulk
Chris Hemsworth- Thor
Scarlett Johansson- Black Widow
Jeremy Renner- Hawkeye

Reply
cstenner795
11/15/2012 04:13:34 am

this is so cool :)

Reply
bfolbrecht555
11/15/2012 04:15:55 am

I agree with dkrachy674 and ibyrne600

Reply
hlechnir830
11/15/2012 04:22:47 am

Avengers
It is an amazing movie about 6 heroes’s who try to save the world from Loki, Thor’s evil brother. Loki wants to rule with the tesseract.
I like the part when the Hulk smashes the big electrical machine. Also when the Hulk whacks Loki around like a rag doll. I honestly don’t have any dislikes about the movie.
Robert Downey Jr. as Iron Man. I think he did great he always enters to AC DC music. Chris Hemsworth as Thor. He was a great god, with his hammer only he can pick up .Scarlet Johansson as Black Widow .I love the way she flips all over. Chris Evens as Captain America. I think he was amazing, how he used that shield as so many weapons. Tom Hiddleston as Loki. He was great Just enough evil in him. Jeremy Renner as Hawkeye. He is cool; I think he shows off when he shoots without looking. Mark Rufflo as Hulk .He is the best Hulk ever, I think he is funny.I give this movie 2 thumbs up.

Reply
Mr. Smikrud
11/15/2012 04:31:38 am

Hey everyone! Make sure you are including all components of the movie review. You will still need to do the bold, underline, and italics. However, you will print the Word copy off in class on Monday! Keep up the great work!

Reply
tmccullick250
11/15/2012 08:47:39 am

Thanks Mr. Smikrud you rock! :)

Reply
pmarfilius832
11/15/2012 07:57:43 am

Hi! Best movie ever and u rock Mr. Smikrud!

Reply
jjones447
11/15/2012 09:29:10 am


The Avengers


My favorite part of The Avengers was when Loki told Hulk that he couldn’t hurt a god and Hulk started slammed him around and then called a “Puny God”. I didn’t like the explosions because it hurt my ears.
Loki is trying to take over the world with the help of the aliens, and then Nick Fury the commander of Shield assembled the Avengers to stop the wicked god of mischief.
The aliens opened a worm-hole portal to come to earth and the aliens invaded New York. The avengers struck back at the aliens after Bruce Banner aka The Hulk joins forces and the battle is on.
Robert Downey Jr. played the part of Iron Man and I liked his jet boots and his hand blasters, they had amazing powers and could get him out of trouble quickly.
Samuel L. Jackson played the part of Nick Fury and I like the Heli-carrier which is a mobile army base in which he is commander of Shield.
Mark Ruffalo played the role of Bruce Banner who transforms into the Hulk when he gets angry. I like this character because he is super powerful.
Chris Evans plays the role of Captain America because he is the leader of the Avengers and his shield packs a punch.
I really liked the action and special effects were awesome.
I give the movie 2 thumbs up!

Reply
jjones447
11/15/2012 09:58:42 am


My favorite part of The Avengers was when Loki told Hulk that he couldn’t hurt a god and Hulk started slamming him around and then called him a “Puny God”. I didn’t like the explosions because it hurt my ears.
Loki is trying to take over the world with the help of the aliens, and then Nick Fury the commander of Shield assembled The Avengers to stop the wicked god of mischief.
The aliens opened a worm-hole portal to come to earth and the aliens invaded New York. The avengers struck back at the aliens after Bruce Banner aka The Hulk joins forces and the battle is on.
Robert Downey Jr. played the part of Iron Man and I liked his jet boots and his hand blasters, they had amazing powers and could get him out of trouble quickly.
Samuel L. Jackson played the part of Nick Fury and I like the Heli-carrier which is a mobile army base in which he is commander of Shield.
Mark Ruffalo played the role of Bruce Banner who transforms into the Hulk when he gets angry. I like this character because he is super powerful.
Chris Evans plays the role of Captain America because he is the leader of the Avengers and his shield packs a punch.
I really liked the action and special effects were awesome.
I give the movie 2 thumbs up!



Reply
jhromadka298
11/15/2012 10:00:48 pm

Iron Man was Robert Downy Jr.
Thor is Chris Hemsworth
The Black Widow was Scarlett Johansson
Captain America was Chris Evans
The Avengers has it all. Iron Man, Thor, Captain America, Hawkeye, Black Widow and the Hulk. It's also the blockbuster I saw in my head when I imagined a movie that brought together the people of the Marvel world in one shiny, stupendously exciting package. It's Transformers with a brain, a heart and a working sense of humor.
My favorite part of the movie is when iron man was going into the portal with the missile because it is so dramatic.

Reply
jhromadka298
11/15/2012 10:07:53 pm

Thanks Mr.Smikrud

Reply
awielepski127
11/15/2012 10:30:32 pm

AVERNGERS REVIEW

My opinion: I like the way end after the credits, when they were eating pizza. I kind of like the ending fight, but I dislike the rest of the movie, because I think the rest of the movie was boring but that’s just my opinion.

Outline: The plot is about some evil god coming from space. So this group of super heroes that call themselves the Avengers. Have to fight against this god and the gods army to save the world.

Popular actors: some of the popular actors are
Robert Downey Jr. - is Iron man
Chris Hemsworth- Thor
Scarlett Johansson- Black Widow
Chris Evans- Captain America
Tom Hiddleston- Loki
Jeremy Renner- Hawkeye
Mark Ruffalo- Hulk that Is the group the avengers
Thumbs up : over all I would say I personally would give the movie two thumbs down because, I thought the whole point of the movie was unrealistic and pointless to make.

Reply
nlund145
11/15/2012 10:36:56 pm

The Avenger’s Review
I would give “The Avengers”, two thumbs up. The Avengers is a group of superheroes that save a city from destruction. This is a great movie. Many parts in the movie I like. The one I like the most is at S.H.I.E.L.D. HQ when Loki comes through to our side of the Tesseract. I also liked the scene where Black Widow gets in trouble with other Russians and walks away unharmed.
There are many popular actors in “The Avengers”. My favorite actors are Robert Downey Jr. (Iron Man), and Chris Evans (Captain America).Some other good actors are Chris Hemsworth (Thor), Scarlett Johansson (Black Widow), Tom Hiddleston (Loki), and Jeremy Renner (Hawkeye). The plot of the movie is that Loki steals the tesseract from S.H.I.E.L.D. “Colonel Fury tries to steal it back, but fails to get it.” Afterwords, Loki uses scientists to make the tesseract stay open so he can bring his army through.”The fight they had destroyed Manhattan, but they saved Earth.”

Reply
nlund145
11/15/2012 10:38:42 pm

This is awesome Mr.Smikrud

Reply
skrachey725
11/15/2012 10:39:50 pm

Movie Review “The Avengers”
The Avengers is about a group of superheroes:
Iron Man- Robert Downey Jr.
Thor- Chris Hemsworth
Black Widow- Scarlett Johnson
Captain America- Chris Evans
Hawkeye- Jeremy Renner
Hulk- Mark Ruffalo and Luo Ferrigno
Who saved Manhattan, New York from great destruction because of Thor’s brother, Loki – Tom Hiddleson. They used their super powers to defeat Loki. Thor used his lightning hammer. Hulk used his destructive body. Iron Man used his body suit to fly. Black Widow used her flexibility. Captain America used his shield. Hawkeye used his bomb bow and arrows. They really used their powers in good reasons.
The best part in Avengers was when Hulk smacked Loki on the ground but saddest part was when Loki drilled out an old man’s eye.
Overall I would give this movie a big thumb up. I thought that the Avengers were one of the best movies I have ever seen. It had a lot of action and kept you waiting to see what would happen next.

I really hope that whoever is reading this decides to watch the Avengers, because it is a movie that gets you off your seat to see what will happen next.

Reply
dzimmerman339
11/15/2012 10:44:00 pm

The Avengers
The Avengers is one the best movies I have ever seen! My favorite part was the fight against Loki. There is no part that I don’t like, so I can’t talk about it. I think the part when they were eating at Shwarma at the end, after the credits was funny.
Earth has faced no greater threat. Loki, of Asgard is trying to take over the world with the help of his army. But luckily people called “The Avengers” are here to save the day. Iron man, Thor, Black Widow, Hawkeye, Captain America, and Hulk join together for the first time ever to stop Loki and his evil scheme. Will they be able to stop him?
The main characters are Robert Downey Jr. as Iron man, Chris Evens as Captain America, Chris Hemsworth as Thor, Jeremy Renner as Hawkeye, Mark Ruffalo as Hulk, Scarlett Johannsen as Black Widow, and Tom Hiddleson as Loki.
I give this movie 2 thumbs up. It is the best movie ever. It will be the best movie ever until The Avengers 2 comes out.

Reply
jbird958
11/15/2012 10:52:54 pm

The Avengers review

This is Jacob and I am writing about the movie “The Avengers”. The Avengers is the best movie I have ever seen. The whole movie was my favorite part, but my favorite part would have to be is when Hulk goes wild on the plane.
There are many amazing things in this movie, such as when they find the tesseract and it has so much power and Loki wants it. Loki turns an Avenger on his side, by putting a spell on him. The Avenger all meet on a ship and plot how they are getting the tesseract back. At the end they all get in a clash all fight.
The characters in the movie are very good. As Chris Evans plays {Captain America}, Robert Downey Jr. plays {Ironman}, Chris Hemsworth plays {Thor}, Jeremy Renner plays {Hawkeye}, Mark Ruffalo plays {Hulk}, Scarlett Johannsen plays {Black Widow}, Tom Hiddleson plays {Loki}.
I would give this movie two thumbs up. This movie is said to be the best avenger movie ever, it is also my favorite movie in the world. If I had this movie I would watch it every day.

Reply
bnagel225
11/16/2012 12:00:23 am

Movie Review “Avengers”
I like the end when they were killing all of the alien robot people. When they were trying to stop the tessract because it was really neat how Iron Man flew. Thor had that hammer and could get it to come back to him. I didn’t like the begin because I thought it was going to be a dumb movie but in the end it was a very good movie! I thought it was a very good movie overall! In the movie it was sweet how Bruce Banner turned in to the hulk. I didn’t understand the air craft carrier flying in the air. Some of the popular actors were Robert Downey Jr. who was Iron man/ Tony Stark I think he did a great performance because it would take a lot of time to learn the parts and to do a great job at them! Another popular actor was Chris Hemsworth who was Thor I thought his performance was really good too because it would be hard to act think he is becoming a monster! Another popular actor was Jeremy Renner who was Clint Barton/HawkeyeI thought he did an amazing job because it would be hard to shot the alien robot people with a bow! I would give it two thumbs up because I thought it was a very good movie or all!

Reply
ngroom951
11/16/2012 12:04:51 am

Movie Review for The Avengers.
I think the movie was a great movie! I give the movie two thumbs up! The movie had a lot of action and always kept you on the edge of you seat waiting for the next exciting scene to happen! I disliked the part where Loki used a little tool to take out a guy’s eyeball, so he could get into the building. That was a little disgusting, even though we really didn’t get to see it. I don’t really have a favorite part, but one part I really thought was funny was when The Hulk whipped Loki around and smashed him into the ground and called him “a puny god.” Overall I liked the movie very well, and enjoyed watching the movie.
The movie is about a group of super heroes who come together to save Manhattan, New York. They call themselves The Avengers. They have to save New York from an evil god named Loki and his army of evil robot aliens. Loki stole this powerful gem that can control tons of things. The group argues at first and fights a lot, but then the team realizes that they have to work together otherwise many people can die and Loki will rule the world.
The Avengers superheroes are:
Robert Downey Jr.---Tony Stark/Iron Man
Chris Evens---Steve Rodgers/Captain America
Mark Ruffalo---Bruce Banner/The Hulk
Scarlett Johansson---Natasha Romanoff/Black Widow
Jeremy Renner---Clint Barton/Hawkeye
Chris Hemsworth---Thor
Tom Hiddleston---Loki
Thor and Loki are brothers, but Loki was adopted into Thor’s family. Loki is an evil god and Thor is a nice, helpful, and hero god. They fight each other in the battle of New York.
The movie is PG13, so it is a wonderful movie for people 13 years and older. I suggest that anyone who hasn’t seen it should take time to watch it. I guarantee that you won’t blink through the whole movie because you won’t want to miss anything!!

Reply
zlomen201
11/16/2012 04:13:52 am


The Avengers Movie Review

Popular cast
Robert Downey Jr.- Iron Man
Chris Evans- Captain America
Mark Ruffalo- The Hulk
Chris Hemsworth- Thor
Scarlett Johansson- Black Widow
Jeremy Renner-Hawkeye
Tom Hiddleston- Loki
I give it two thumbs up, because there were no is no movie better than the Avengers that is with think. There were no bad parts in the Avengers. My favorite part of the movie was the whole movie. The movie is about when Loki who tries to rule Earth, but to rule Earth he has to get a tesseract. I think all of the actors did do an awesome job!

Reply
hhacket668
11/16/2012 04:15:10 am

The avengers movie review

The avenger’s movie is about some supper heroes that are trying to save the world. At the beginning they are starting to steel some things and they have to go find it. What was stolen is a teseract there are villains that wont to rule the world. So they find one person who might have stolen it his name is locals. The supper heroes who captured local’s ironman and captonamerica. They take him in an air plane and then it started to lighting and thunder then there wise a new super hero his name was thorn. Then they get him back to the ship and take luaus to a holding seel and then they are trying to foyer out were the tesseract is then they get a hit and then they go and they are starting to head out and to go and get the tesseract. Then when the show up they hafe to fight to go get the teseract they don’t get it so then the villains blow up one aft the engines on the air play so then the supper heroes have to fight age an and they have to get the engine on the air craft back up and running. When they have to they achieve it and then the have to go fight the other aliens in new York to save the world and the win and then they send a missile to blow network up and then ironman takes it to outer space and he saves the world and then at the end they are thanked and eat I would give it a thumbs up.
the end by hunter hackett

Reply
ggroom147
11/16/2012 04:21:13 am

The Avengers
I think that The Avengers was a great movie; I would give it two thumbs up. It was an action packed movie that keeps you on the edge of you seat. My favorite part is when Hulk beats up Loki. I would recommend this movie to anybody. The movie is about this guy Loki who tries to rule mankind and take the tesseract. The actors are Chris Evans plays Steve Rodgers/Captain America, Robert Downey Jr. as Iron Man/Tony Stark, Scarlett Johansson, as Black Widow/Natasha Romanoff, Chris Hemsworth as Thor, Mark Ruffalo as Bruce Banner/The Hulk, and Jeremy Renner as Clint Barton/Hawkeye. It was an amazing movie. Another one of the parts I like is right before Phil died he shot Loki with that awesome gun. Once again I would recommend this movie to anybody, can’t wait until part two.
P.S. AWESOME ASSINGMENT!!!!

Reply
jrush396
11/16/2012 04:25:50 am

"The Avengers" Movie Review
Cast & Crew-
Robert Downey Jr.-Tony Stark/Iron Man
Chris Evens-Steve Rodgers/Captain America
Mark Ruffalo-Bruce Banner/The Hulk
Scarlett Johansson-Natasha Romanoff/Black Widow
Jeremy Renner-Clint Barton/Hawkeye
Chris Hemsworth-Thor
Tom Hiddleston-Loki
I thought the movie "Avengers" was a cinematic and eventful movie. At first I did not think I would find the movie that interesting but once the action began I got interested more and more. It was mainly about the Marvel Superheroes who come together and were trying to find the tesserract and save Manhattan, New York (where the portal of the tesserract was located at.) Loki was adopted into Thors family, althoughLoki was an evil god and Thor is the complete opposite. They were called the Avengers. The group had a lot fights at first but in the end worked them all out and saved Manhatten together and got through the tesserract. My favorite part of the movie was when Hulk punched Loki and called him a 'puny god'. My favorite character was Tony Stark, or Iron Man because he was brave and corageous. This movie is animated well with amazing effects! I give the movie 5 stars and strongly suggest this movie to anyone who is interested into action and adventureful movies!!(:

Reply
bbaka932
11/16/2012 04:26:15 am

The Avengers Movie Review
Actors/ Actresses
Thor- Chris Hemsworth
Hulk-Mark Ruffalo
Iron man- Robert Downey JR
Black Widow- Scarlett Johansson
Captain America- Chris Evans
Loki- Tom Hiddleston
Hawkeye- Jeremy Renner
Cobie Smulders- Maria Hill
I thought the Avengers was an awesome movie I would give it two thumbs up. I would definitely recommend it. It is funny and action packed. It is rated PG-13 but if it didn’t swear as much I would say it is a family movie. Amazing movie definitely should watch it.

Reply
mstickley136
11/19/2012 04:15:15 am

The Avengers.
I love the avengers. The plot was good. When Iorn Man took the missel up to the black hole and killed the ship. I knew that he was gonna fall back done, Because it's ovious. Some of the stuuf in The avengers was kinda ovoius. Even though you could tell it was preety good.

The carahters are
black widow-Scarlett Johansson
Halk – Mark Ruffalo
Inor man –Anthony Edward
Capitan-steven rogers
Thor- chris hemsworth

The movie was good and I would give it a thumbs up and also a thumbs down. It was good but also not very good.

Reply
iteynor267
1/2/2013 02:20:20 am

“Avengers”
Avengers are a group of Marvel super heroes
Robert Downey Jr. = Tony Stark/Iron Man, Man in a metal suit
Chris Hemsworth = Thor, God with a hammer
Mark Ruffalo = Bruce Banner/Hulk, Big green monster
Chris Evans = Steve Rogers/Captain America, First super hero
Scarlett Johansson = Natasha Romanoff/Black Widow, Ninja
Jeremy Renner = Clint Barton/Hawkeye, Really good with a bow
Evil Villain
Tom Hiddleston = Loki/Powerful staff

Loki was planning to destroy the Earth and turn it evil. So he went through a tesseract and got to Earth when he came out, the avengers came together and tried there hardest to keep the world from turning evil. So the most thumbs up is two I give 3 this movie is the bomb diggity.

Reply
lechnhal
4/22/2013 05:20:20 am

I think it means to try your best , be all you can be . If you do fail you can still say you tryied your best. I think it would show in my life , like I am could try to do something I think I can't do and try my best .

Reply



Leave a Reply.